Latest Products http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 13:32:07 +0530 en-us http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in Kolam Non Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/kolam-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/kolam-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Mainly grown in Maharashtra and Andhra Pradesh, Kolam Non Basmati Rice is considered to be extremely healthy due to its high protein and carbohydrate content. Known for its nutritional value and longer shelf life, surti Kolam Non Basmati Rice is also valued for its soft texture, freshness, and rich aroma Broken Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/broken-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Broken Basmati Rice, provided by us, is acclaimed for its taste & flavor. Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Broken Basmati Rice. White Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/white-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/white-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Indian-White Basmati Rice. Our company has all the necessary logistic resources and connection to make on time delivery of the order(s). Our White Basmati Rice has less than 6% moisture content with a medium to large grain size and a long shelf life.  Brown Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/brown-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 02 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Basmati Rice and white rice have similar amounts of calories and carbohydrates. White rice, unlike Brown Non Basmati Rice, has the bran and germ removed; and has different nutritional content. Brown rice is a whole grain and a good source of magnesium, phosphorus, selenium, thiamine, niacin, vitamin B6, and manganese, and is high in fiber. Indrayani Non Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/indrayani-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/indrayani-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Indrayani Non Basmati Rice, provided by us, acclaimed for its taste & flavor. We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. We are counted among distinguished suppliers of Indrayani Non Basmati Rice catering to buyers across diverse markets. Ambemohar Non Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/ambemohar-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/ambemohar-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ambemohar is a rice variant grown on the hills of Western Maharashtra in India. The short cooked grains have a tendency to break easily and stick together. It is popular in Maharashtra due to its flavor and strong aroma reminiscent of mango blossoms, which is noticeable when the rice is cooked. It is also similar to the Surti kolam variety from Gujarat, which is preferred there due to its prepared softness and easy chewability. Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Creamy Sella Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/creamy-sella-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Basmati Rice Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Short Grain Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/short-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can approach us for acquiring top-of-the-line quality Short Grain Basmati Rice at coffer-friendly prices! We have tied-up with certified vendors who assure us about the quality of the material that we used for product manufacturing. Thus, the finished products comply with high quality standards. Features : Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture Medium Grain Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/medium-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/medium-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Medium Grain Basmati Rice, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures.   Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture 1121 Creamy Baby Sella Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-creamy-baby-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-creamy-baby-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit.   Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture 1121 Creamy SR Sella Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-creamy-sr-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-creamy-sr-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. We are working in close coordination with the management and team members; they follow strict warehousing norms. We are able to keep the whole batch away from diverse damaging factors including sunlight, dust, moisture and rain. Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture 1121 Creamy JR Sella Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-creamy-jr-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-creamy-jr-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of 1121 Creamy JR Sella Basmati Rice. Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture 1121 Golden Baby Sella Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-golden-baby-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-golden-baby-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a known name, we ensure safe and timely delivery of the orders at any desired Phaltan(India). We are supported by a well-structured warehousing unit that is spacious and installed with all required amenities. We ensure complete safety of the products by storing them in our warehouse.   Features : Long grain & tasty Easy to digest No admixture 1121 Golden JR Sella Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-golden-jr-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-golden-jr-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. Positioned amidst the celebrated names of 1121 Golden JR Sella Basmati Rice, we are customers' reliable choice in this field.   Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture 1121 Golden SR Sella Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-golden-sr-sella-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/1121-golden-sr-sella-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Catering to the customers needs with excellence, we, as a Supplier engaged in offering a qualitative array of 1121 Golden SR Sella Basmati Rice. We have segregated our infrastructural facility into different units and one of them in warehouse wherein we keep a huge lot in safe and secured manner.   Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture Queen Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/queen-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/queen-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for maintaining transparency in our business operations and thus we offer only secured payment processing methods. To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies.   Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture King Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/king-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/king-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging. In our well-constructed warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe conditions and away from various damaging factors such as direct sunlight, moisture, dust, rain and others.   Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture Specialist Long Grain Basmati Rice http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/specialist-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm http://www.mahalaxmiagency.co.in/specialist-long-grain-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Positioned amidst the celebrated names of Specialist Long Grain Basmati Rice, we are customers' reliable choice in this field. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well.   Features : Long grain Aromatic & tasty Easy to digest No admixture